Alone is what i have …Alone protects me….

Alone…… This word is so lonely….. The word that describes so much in just 5 alphabets…. I have wondered how much of it I can take ….

image

In the crowds , in the full lecture rooms…. In the Library…. In the Parties…. In the Events I go to….   Everywhere I go I feel this word…. Alone…. With nobody around me …. A lone traveller in the long road to oblivion….

image

With friends…. Colleagues …. Bitchy room mates….. Selfish people… Haters….Family …. Admirers…. And myself . Alone I came into this world….Alone I shall part…. With no help but from God.

image

All I think I can achieve is only possible if I am Alone …. Alone is what I have… Alone is what protects me…. Protects me from feelings of despair…. Feelings of the unfairness of life…. And of all the things I can’t have in life…. The family I always wanted…. The life I’ve always wanted… The friends … I never had… The people I haven’t met yet….

image

Alone will protect me from hurt…. Disappointments…  Dejectedness….. Unfairness …. .

image

Alone I can be myself … Smile alone… Cry alone… Sing alone… Be in solitude….. With nothing but my thoughts….

image

With the hope that one day I will be alone… And Happy …

image

For Alone is what I have … Alone is what protects me….

image

Published by

Nidzy

i am a normal girl in this world ,i am trying to live here on this planet . my life has horrendous happenings which i am now writing on this blog . the only place i can be me . yours truly Nidzy

Leave a Reply

